Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Farmington Valley Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, Jun 26 20247:15pmRehearsal
Wed, Jul 10 20247:15pmRehearsal
Wed, Jul 17 20247:15pmRehearsal
Wed, Jul 24 20247:15pmRehearsal
Wed, Jul 31 20247:15pmRehearsal
Fri, Aug 2 2024
to Sat, Aug 3 2024
 REGION 1 PRESENTS: ED-YOU-(VA)CATION AND FOUR PART FRENZY!
Wed, Aug 7 20247:15pmRehearsal
Wed, Aug 14 20247:15pmRehearsal
Wed, Aug 21 20247:15pmRehearsal
Wed, Aug 28 20247:15pmRehearsal
Wed, Sep 4 20247:15pmRehearsal
Wed, Sep 11 20247:15pmRehearsal
Wed, Sep 18 20247:15pmRehearsal
Fri, Sep 20 2024
to Sun, Sep 22 2024
 Region 1's Colors of Harmony Fall Regional
Wed, Sep 25 20247:15pmRehearsal
Wed, Oct 2 20247:15pmRehearsal
Wed, Oct 9 20247:15pmRehearsal
Wed, Oct 16 20247:15pmRehearsal
Wed, Oct 23 20247:15pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 28 2024
to Sat, Nov 2 2024
 76TH ANNUAL INTERNATIONAL CONVENTION AND COMPETITION
Sat, Dec 14 20242:00pmFVC's Holiday Show!